Alex and Ani Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Alex and Ani's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Alex and Ani does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Alex and Ani's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Alex and Ani's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Alex and Ani's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Alex and Ani's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Alex and Ani does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Alex and Ani's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Alex and Ani's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Alex and Ani's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Alex and Ani's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Alex and Ani's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Alex and Ani's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, Alex and Ani does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Alex and Ani's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Alex and Ani's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Alex and Ani's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Alex and Ani's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Alex and Ani's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Alex and Ani's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Alex and Ani promo code

Added 3 days ago — Expires on Sunday, January 28, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Alex and Ani promo codes

More Alex and Ani discussions

Does Alex and Ani offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Alex and Ani offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Alex and Ani? What are Alex and Ani's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Where does Alex and Ani ship from?

Where are Alex and Ani items shipped from? What is the Alex and Ani warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani offer student discounts?

Does Alex and Ani give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Alex and Ani? How do you redeem a student offer at Alex and Ani? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani ship internationally?

Does Alex and Ani ship overseas? Does Alex and Ani ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Alex and Ani's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Alex and Ani ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani offer coupons?

Does Alex and Ani offer coupons? What's Alex and Ani discount policy? Does Alex and Ani price match? Does Alex and Ani have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

What are Alex and Ani's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Alex and Ani?

What are Alex and Ani's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Alex and Ani? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Alex and Ani? Have you stacked coupons at Alex and Ani? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Can I use competitor coupons at Alex and Ani?

Can you use competitor coupons at Alex and Ani? Will Alex and Ani honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Alex and Ani accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Alex and Ani? Where can I find competitor coupons for Alex and Ani? Do competitor coupons work at Alex and Ani? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Alex and Ani?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Alex and Ani's products authentic? Has Alex and Ani been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Alex and Ani sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Where does Alex and Ani ship from?

Where are Alex and Ani items shipped from? What is the Alex and Ani warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Alex and Ani have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Alex and Ani?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Alex and Ani's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

How often does Alex and Ani have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Alex and Ani? How often does Alex and Ani have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Alex and Ani? Are there any special sales events for Alex and Ani?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani have an outlet store?

Does Alex and Ani have outlet stores? Does Alex and Ani have an online outlet store? Can I shop Alex and Ani outlet stores online?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Alex and Ani purchase?

Does Alex and Ani have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Alex and Ani? Will I get refunds from Alex and Ani? Does Alex and Ani have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Alex and Ani offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani0 answers

Does Alex and Ani offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Alex and Ani does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Alex and Ani's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 11, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Alex and Ani price match?

You can check Alex and Ani's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Alex and Ani's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 11, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Alex and Ani accept Apple Pay?

No, Alex and Ani does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Alex and Ani's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 10, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Alex and Ani offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Alex and Ani's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send speci...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 31, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Does Alex and Ani offer free shipping?

Yes, Alex and Ani does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Alex and Ani's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 28, 2017 Posted in Alex and Ani1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Related Jewelry Discussions

Does One Precious have a senior discount policy?

Does One Precious offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at One Precious? What are One Precious's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious offer student discounts?

Does One Precious give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at One Precious? How do you redeem a student offer at One Precious? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious offer site-wide free shipping?

Does One Precious ship for free? Does One Precious ship to every state? Does One Precious ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does One Precious give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at One Precious? Does One Precious have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Where does One Precious ship from?

Where are One Precious items shipped from? What is the One Precious warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious have a money-back guarantee?

Does One Precious have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from One Precious? Can I return products to One Precious? Will I get refunds from One Precious?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for One Precious? How often does One Precious have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for One Precious? Are there any special sales events for One Precious?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Where does One Precious ship from?

Where are One Precious items shipped from? What is the One Precious warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does One Precious offer coupons? What's One Precious discount policy? Does One Precious price match? Does One Precious have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious give birthday discounts?

Does One Precious give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at One Precious? Are there any special offers for birthdays at One Precious? Does One Precious offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Can you make returns to One Precious for free? What is One Precious's exchange policy?

What is One Precious's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to One Precious? Do I need a receipt to make a return to One Precious? Does One Precious offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to One Precious?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Does One Precious sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are One Precious's products authentic? Has One Precious been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products One Precious sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in One Precious0 answers

Where does John Greed Jewellery ship from?

Where are John Greed Jewellery items shipped from? What is the John Greed Jewellery warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer student discounts?

Does John Greed Jewellery give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at John Greed Jewellery? How do you redeem a student offer at John Greed Jewellery? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does John Greed Jewellery offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at John Greed Jewellery? What are John Greed Jewellery's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's John Greed Jewellery's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to John Greed Jewellery for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to John Greed Jewellery? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does John Greed Jewellery give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at John Greed Jewellery? Does John Greed Jewellery have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does John Greed Jewellery offer coupons? What's John Greed Jewellery discount policy? Does John Greed Jewellery price match? Does John Greed Jewellery have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Where does John Greed Jewellery ship from?

Where are John Greed Jewellery items shipped from? What is the John Greed Jewellery warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are John Greed Jewellery's products authentic? Has John Greed Jewellery been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products John Greed Jewellery sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does John Greed Jewellery have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at John Greed Jewellery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for John Greed Jewellery? How often does John Greed Jewellery have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for John Greed Jewellery? Are there any special sales events for John Greed Jewellery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does John Greed Jewellery offer site-wide free shipping?

Does John Greed Jewellery ship for free? Does John Greed Jewellery ship to every state? Does John Greed Jewellery ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in John Greed Jewellery0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a money-back guarantee?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from JR Dunn Jewelers? Can I return products to JR Dunn Jewelers? Will I get refunds from JR Dunn Jewelers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Can you make returns to JR Dunn Jewelers for free? What is JR Dunn Jewelers's exchange policy?

What is JR Dunn Jewelers's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to JR Dunn Jewelers? Do I need a receipt to make a return to JR Dunn Jewelers? Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to JR Dunn Jewelers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers give birthday discounts?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at JR Dunn Jewelers? Are there any special offers for birthdays at JR Dunn Jewelers? Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Where does JR Dunn Jewelers ship from?

Where are JR Dunn Jewelers items shipped from? What is the JR Dunn Jewelers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a senior discount policy?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at JR Dunn Jewelers? What are JR Dunn Jewelers's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer free shipping?

How much does JR Dunn Jewelers charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does JR Dunn Jewelers ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at JR Dunn Jewelers? Do college students or high school students get discounts at JR Dunn Jewelers? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at JR Dunn Jewelers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at JR Dunn Jewelers? Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are JR Dunn Jewelers's products authentic? Has JR Dunn Jewelers been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products JR Dunn Jewelers sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does JR Dunn Jewelers offer coupons? What's JR Dunn Jewelers discount policy? Does JR Dunn Jewelers price match? Does JR Dunn Jewelers have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Does JR Dunn Jewelers ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for JR Dunn Jewelers? How often does JR Dunn Jewelers have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for JR Dunn Jewelers? Are there any special sales events for JR Dunn Jewelers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Where does JR Dunn Jewelers ship from?

Where are JR Dunn Jewelers items shipped from? What is the JR Dunn Jewelers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in JR Dunn Jewelers0 answers

Where does Zales ship from?

Where are Zales items shipped from? What is the Zales warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Zales have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Zales?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales offer student discounts?

Does Zales give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Zales? How do you redeem a student offer at Zales? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales ship internationally?

Does Zales ship overseas? Does Zales ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Zales's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Zales ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Zales? Will Zales honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Zales accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Zales? Where can I find competitor coupons for Zales? Do competitor coupons work at Zales? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Zales?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Where does Zales ship from?

Where are Zales items shipped from? What is the Zales warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Zales's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales have a senior discount policy?

Does Zales offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Zales? What are Zales's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

What are Zales's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Zales?

What are Zales's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Zales? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Zales? Have you stacked coupons at Zales? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Zales's products authentic? Has Zales been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Zales sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Zales? How often does Zales have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Zales? Are there any special sales events for Zales?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Does Zales offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Zales offer coupons? What's Zales discount policy? Does Zales price match? Does Zales have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Zales0 answers

Can you stack coupons at KAY? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are KAY's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at KAY? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at KAY? Have you stacked coupons at KAY? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in KAY0 answers

Does Nazareth Market Store offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Nazareth Market Store offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Nazareth Market Store? What are Nazareth Market Store's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Nazareth Market Store0 answers

Does JewelMint have a senior discount policy?

Does JewelMint offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at JewelMint? What are JewelMint's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in JewelMint0 answers